

Sexual Harassment Committees of SAI

SAI Head Office, New Delhi				
S.No	Committee Member	Designation		
1	Ms. Meena Bora, Regional Director	Chairperson		
2	Ms. Jarina H Bazliel (YWCA)	Member		
3	Dr. Meenu Dhingra, SSO	Member		
4	Dr. Rajiv Sareen, Dy. Director (Vig)	Member		
5	Ms. Anjula Bhatnagar, UDC (Pers)	Member		
6	Sh. P K Raghav, Dy. Director/Administrator	Member		
	Regional Centre, Gandhinagar			
1	Smt. Geeta M, Hockey coach	Chairperson [Presiding Officer]		
2	Smt. Manisha Sailor, TO	Member		
3	Smt, Viju Nair, JA	Member		
4	Smt. Bhartiben Shukla	Rep. of NGO		
	Regional Centre, Guwahati			
1	Mrs.Veikhokim Gangte, B.B. Coach	Chairperson		
2	Mrs.Tankeswari Basumatary, Ath. Coach	Member		
3	Mrs. R. K. Snehlata, UDC	Member		
	Regional Centre, NSEC, Kolkata			
1	Ms. Amar Jyoti, Asst. Director (Pers. & Coaching)	Chairperson		
2	Dr. Subhra Chatterjee, JSO (Physiology)	Member		
3	Ms. K. Neeta, Physiotherapist	Member		
4	Ms. Smitha Chattopadhyay, Archery Coach	Member		
5	Mr. Ashok Mishra, Gymnastics Coach	Member		
6	Ms.Sarbani Sarkar, Director and Founder Secretary	Member		
	Regional Centre, NSNIS, Patiala			
1	Smt. Manjeet Kaur, Chief Hockey Coach	Chairperson		
2	Sh. Devinder Kumar Mittal Deputy Director	Member		
3	Smt. Smriti Sharma, Gymnastics Coach	Member		
4	Smt. Nilima Deshpandey, Athletics Coach	Member		
5	Smt. Kanwaljeet Kaur, PA	Member		
6	Smt. Charanjeet Kaur, Attendant	Member		
7	Smt. Gurpreet Kaur, General Secy.	Member		

Regional Centre, NSSC, Bangalore				
1	Smt. K. Srilatha Reddy, Deputy Director	Chairperson		
2	Ms. Padma Priya Singoor, Football Coach	Member		
3	Shr. B. Basavaraju, Assistant Director, STC	Member		
	Visakhapatnam			
4	Mrs. K. Usha Sri, JSO	Member		
5	A rep. of NGO as per availability	Member		
Regional Centre, NRC, Sonepat				
1	Mrs. Ritu A Pathik, Dy. Director	Chairperson		
2	Dr. Mrs. Maridula Tandon, Rep. of NGO	Member		
3	Smt. Kirtisna ary, Asstt. Coach, Wrestling	Member		
4	Smt. Kiran, Asstt. Coach, Wrestling	Member		
5	Sh. Sunil, Asstt. Coach Archery	Member		
Regional Centre, Bhopal				
1	Mrs. Durgesh Nandini	Chairperson		
2	Mr. Balbir Kaur, Cricket Coach	Member		
3	Mrs. Chitra Khanna	Rep. of NGO		
4	Sh. Kishan Lal, Watchman	Member		
Regional Centre, Chandigarh				
1	Smt. Sandhya Kaul Chief Coach (Gymnastic & Incharge)	Chairperson		
2	Smt. Nisha Sharma, Chief Coach (Hockey)	Member		
3	Smt. Snatosh Singh	Member		
4	Sh. P. K. Mattu, Assistant Director (A&L)	Member		
Regional Centre, Imphal				
1	Mrs. B. Ranjana Devi (Volleyball Coach)	Chairperson		
2	Ms. Kh. Savitri Chanu (Judo Coach)	Member		
3	Mrs. N. Chandrajini Devi (lady Warden)	Member		
4	Mrs. L. Sittanathoibi Devi (lady Warden)	Member		
5	Mrs. L. Surnalata Devi, UDC	Member		
6	Shri. A. Indukiran Singh, Jr. Accountant	Member		
7	Mrs. Sobita Mongshatabam, Secy, Women Action for Development (NGO)	Member		
8	Mrs. L. Memtombi Devi, Personal Assistant	Convener		

Regional Centre, Mumbai				
1	Director (SAI)	Chairman		
2	Mrs. Madhavi Bhutta, Yuva Bharat foundation NGO	Member		
3	Mr. G. S. Sangha, Wrestling Coach/ Hostel Warden STC	Member		
4	Ms. Illa Rani Sharma, Hockey Coach	Member		
SAI NSRC, Lucknow				
1.	Smt. Madhu Joshi	Chairperson		
2.	Smt. Janita Kataria, Judo Coach	Member		
3.	Smt. Manjeet Rani, Wrestling Coach	Member		
4.	Shri Brijinder Pal Singh, KKK Coach	Member		
5.	Shri T Kulasekara Pandian, Weightlifting Coach	Member (new member)		
SAI LNCPE, Thiruvananthapuram				
1.	Smt. Mary Victoria, Football Coach	Chairperson		
2.	Smt. Radhamony	Member		
3.	Ms. Divya Jeychandren, Assistant Director			
4.	Dr. George Mathews, Associate professor and			
	Medical Officer			
5.	Smt. Mili. M, Research Fellow, Psychologist			