

SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA (PERSONNEL DIVISION)

Head Office East Gate J N Stadium, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110 003

F. No: 01-04018(01)/10/2024-HO - Personnel Division

Dated: 06.11.2024

Office Order No..../2024

Subject: Nomination of Officers of Sports Authority of India as Nodal Officers for States/UTs -reg.

The Competent Authority has nominated the following SAI officers as Nodal Officers to establish better coordination between Sports Authority of India and the State/Union Territories to ensure seamless flow of information between SAI, Khelo India Centres (KICs) & KISCEs, across all States and UTs.

The following are nominated as Nodal Officers against the States/UTs mentioned against them:

S.No	Name of the State/UT	Nodal Officer	S.No	Name of the State/UT	Nodal Officer
1	Andhra Pradesh	Ms Divya Jeychandren, Deputy Director	19	Odisha	Shri Himanshu Singh, Deputy Director
2	Arunachal Pradesh	Shri Bibhu Bhusan Behura, Assistant Director	20	Punjab	Shri Kailash Chand Meena, Deputy Director
3	Assam	Ms Sabale Varsha Bhausaheb, Assistant Director	21	Rajasthan	Shri Malekar Shrinivas Subhash, Deputy Director
4	Bihar	Shri Mata Din Asiwal, Director (Finance)	22	Sikkim	Shri Devesh Yadav, Assistant Director
5	Chhattisgarh	Shri Nitin Kumar Jaiswal, Deputy Director	23	Tamil Nadu	Dr S C Yadav, Deputy Director
6	Goa	Shri Veerlapati Aditya Raman, Assistant Director	24	Tripura	Shri Atul Kumar Singh, Deputy Director (Deptn)
7	Gujarat	Shri Sandeep Rana, Director (Deptn)	25	Telangana	Shri Pardeep Kumar, Deputy Director
8	Haryana	Shri Shashank Bhardwaj, Deputy Director	26	Uttar Pradesh	Ms Amar Jyoti, Director
9	Himachal Pradesh	Ms Seema Goel, Deputy Director	27	Uttarakhand	Shri Shailendra Kumar, Deputy Director
10	Jharkhand	Shri Abhinav Sharma, Deputy Director (Deptn)	28	West Bengal	Shri Thakare Sarvadnya Ajinkya, Deputy Director
11	Karnataka	Shri Arunlal V, Deputy Director	29	Andaman & Nicobar (UT)	Shri Aakash Pundir, Deputy Director
12	Kerala	Ms S. Hima Bindu, Deputy Director	30	Chandigarh (UT)	Shri Kailash Chand Meena, Deputy Director
13	Maharashtra	Shri Narendra Singh Ujjwal, Deputy Director	31	Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu (UT)	Shri Sandeep Rana, Director (Deptn)
14	Madhya Pradesh	Shri Naresh Kumar, Director (Deptn)	32	Delhi (NCT)	Shri Sanjay Kumar, Deputy Director
15	Manipur	Shri Prashant Singh, Deputy Director	33	Jammu & Kashmir (UT)	Shri Wayal Sachin Pralhadrao, Assistant Director
16	Meghalaya	Shri Nidhin Jose, Deputy Director	34	Ladakh (UT)	Shri Wayal Sachin Pralhadrao, Assistant Director
17	Mizoram	Shri Ramkumar G, Assistant Director	35	Lakshadweep (UT)	Ms S Hima Bindu, Deputy Director
18	Nagaland	Shri Ramkumar G, Assistant Director	36	Puducherry (UT)	Dr S C Yadav, Deputy Director

2. The roles & responsibilities, along with terms of reference, shall be provided and communicated separately.

This is issued with the approval of DG SAI.

(Aakash Pundir)
Deputy Director (Rectt.)
Link Officer to Deputy Director (Pers.)

To,

All Concerned

Copy to: i.

PPS to Hon'ble Minister YA&S

ii. DD to DG SAIiii. O/o Secretary SAI